What's on?

What's on?

EVENTS CALENDAR

TRAINING & PROGRAMS

Skilling Queenslanders for Work – Pathways to Aged Care

Start Date: 25th February, 2019
Time: 9:00am – 3:00pm, Monday – Thursday.
Venue: Kallangur Memorial Bowls Club
Anzac Ave, Kallangur, 4503

Information Sessions:
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 – 10am

*For more details, please refer to our flyer.

Express your interest HERE!


Skilling Queenslanders for Work – Pathways to Electrotechnology 

Start Date: 25th February, 2019
Time: TBC
Venue: Rocklea, 4106

Information Sessions:
Thursday, 14th February 2019 –  10am & 1pm
Wednesday, 20th February 2019 – 10am & 1pm

* For more details, please refer to our flyer.
Express your interest HERE!

 


Skilling Queenslanders for Work – Logistics Pathways Project

Start Date: Monday,11th March 2019
Time: 9am-3pm
Venue: Challenge Employment and Training
21 Dunlop Street, Collingwood Park, QLD 4301

Information Sessions:
Tuesday, 19th February 2019- 1pm
Friday, 1st March 2019 -10am

*Flyer coming soon!
Express your interest HERE! 


Skilling Queenslanders for Work – Pathways to Electrotechnology
Partnered with Electrogroup Apprenticeships & Training

Start Date: To be confirmed, 2019
Time: TBC
Venue: 23 Denham St, Rockhampton City QLD 4700

Information Sessions:
Tuesday, 26th February 2019 at 10am & 1pm
Wednesday, 27th February 2019 at 10am & 1pm
Tuesday, 5th March 2019 at 10am & 1pm

* For more details, please refer to our flyer.
Express your interest HERE! 


Skilling Queenslanders for Work – Logistics Pathways Project
Partnered with Blueprint Employment and Training

Start Date: Tuesday, 18th March 2019
Time: 9am-3pm
Venue: Blueprint Employment & Training
5/67 Compton Road, Underwood QLD 4119

Information Sessions:
Thursday, 28th February, 2019 – 10am

Thursday, 14th March 2019 – 1pm

*Flyer coming soon
Express your interest HERE! 


Skilling Queenslanders for Work – Construction Traineeship

Start Date: 1st April 2019
Time: 7:00am -3:06
Venue: Maroochydore 4588

Information Sessions:
Thursday, 7th March, 2019 – 10am & 12:30pm

Thursday, 14th March 2019 – 10am & 12:30pm

*Flyer coming soon!
Express your interest HERE! 


Skilling Queenslanders for Work – Pathways to Domestic Support
Partnered with Blueprint Employment and Training

Start Date: Monday, 15th April 2019
Time: 9am-3pm
Venue: TBC

Information Session:
Tuesday, 26th March 2019- 1pm

Tuesday, 9th April 2019 – 10am

*Flyer coming soon! 
Express your interest HERE! 


Skilling Queenslanders for Work – Pathways to Domestic Support
Partnered with Blueprint Employment and Training

Start Date: Monday, 23rd April 2019
Time: 9am-3pm
Venue: Challenge Employment and Training
29 South Street, Ipswich 4305

Information Session:
Thursday, 4th April 2019 – 10am

Monday, 15th April 2019 – 1pm

*Flyer coming soon! 
Express your interest HERE!


Skilling Queenslanders for Work – Pathways to Aged Care

Start Date: 29th April 2019
Time: 9:00am – 3:00pm, Monday – Thursday.
Venue: 29 South Street, Ipswich 4305

Information Sessions:
Thursday, 11th April  2019 -10am
Monday, 22nd April 2019 – 1pm

*For more details, please refer to our flyer.

Express your interest HERE!